“播放”按钮

面向未来打印机

的先进技术

面向未来打印机

的先进技术

了解更多信息

取得联系

了解更多信息

取得联系

有关更多信息,请发送邮件至 aepe@adobe.com


一款 RIP 即可解决您的全部需求

凭借并行执行打印作业、增强型内存管理和 64 位支持等强大功能达到尖峰性能。真实重现您在 Adobe Acrobat 中看到的屏幕内容。充分运用最新一代核心技术、高级字体管理、增强型图形处理、精准的颜色重现和强大的透明度控制,将整体打印品质提升至新高。实施一次性开发,利用 Adobe Embedded Print Engine 在平台上构建单个 OEM 产品,然后配置为在一系列设备上无缝运行,从资源有限的小办公室/家庭办公室 (SOHO) 打印机到企业级多功能打印机 (MFP),充分发挥每台打印设备的应用潜力。

确保 PDF 和 PostScript 的原生利用

在 PDF 原生利用(消除中间到 PostScript 的格式转换)和 PostScript 文件应用的支持下,打印速度明显提升。经由通用代码的原生渲染,可获得 PDF 和 PostScript 之间的颜色一致性。启用 PDF 和 PostScript 作业之间的无缝切换,将转换损失控制在最低水平。 

带来真正“所见即所得”的打印体验

赋能设备获得优质稳定的打印输出,完美重现客户在桌面和手机版 Acrobat Reader 上看到的屏幕效果。利用 ICC 配置文件在打印纸上精准再现颜色。实现最接近 PDF 金标准品质的输出效果,集成 PDF 解析和图文处理类技术基础设施,与 Acrobat DC、Illustrator、Photoshop 和 InDesign 等 Adobe 旗舰产品共享。

充分利用 Adobe 优势

充分利用 Adobe 优势

Adobe 作为 OEM 的完美合作伙伴,于 1984 年创建了PostScript,接着 10 年后又创建了便携式文档格式 (PDF),掀起了整个打印世界的重要变革。Adobe Embedded Print Engine 的基本技术,可实现优质稳定的渲染,已融入 Adobe InDesign、Illustrator、Photoshop 和 Adobe Acrobat 的应用中。携手世界级工程师,通过研讨会、培训、技术电话会议和定期工程互动等各种形式提供联合支持。

一次性搭建和部署多种设备

只需一次性开发,OEM 即可为各式各样的指定打印机度身定制 Adobe Embedded Print Engine,从低内存和单核处理器配置的小型办公室和家庭打印机到多核处理器和数百兆字节 RAM 配置的企业级多功能打印机 (MFP) 等类型多样。Adobe Embedded Print Engine 广泛兼容各种平台,现提供 32 位和 64 位版本。可基于 Intel 和 ARM 处理器开发打印机,支持 Linux 和 ThreadX 所有版本。凭借 Adobe 的支持,可快速完成任何平台的定制部署。

强大功能解锁尖峰性能

借助原生 PDF 渲染、并行作业处理、内存管理器增强、64 支持等诸多尖端性能,助力打印设备高效处理和完成各项打印作业。

支持 AirPrint

支持 AirPrint

Adobe 现已与 Apple 通力协作,顺利为 Adobe Embedded Print Engine 获得 AirPrint 认证。这意味着任何应用 Adobe Embedded Print Engine 的打印设备均无需担忧在 PDF 打印上的品质和性能,因为这方面是 AirPrint 认证测试要求过关的指标之一。

play button

The future-proof technology

for printers of tomorrow

The future-proof technology

for printers of tomorrow

For more information

Get in touch

For more information

Get in touch

For more information, write to aepe@adobe.com


One RIP for all your needs

Achieve peak performance with powerful capabilities like parallel rendering of print jobs, enhanced memory management and 64-bit support. Reliably reproduce in-print what you see on-screen in Adobe Acrobat. Take print quality to a whole new level by leveraging the latest core technologies, advanced font management, enhanced graphic handling, accurate colour reproduction and powerful transparency controls. Maximise the potential of every print device by undertaking a one-time development effort to build a single OEM product on a platform using Adobe Embedded Print Engine and then configure it to run seamlessly on a range of devices – from resource constrained small office/home office (SOHO) printers to enterprise multifunction printers (MFPs).

Ensure native consumption of PDF and PostScript

Print significantly faster with native consumption of PDF (eliminating intermediate conversion to PostScript) and PostScript files. Achieve colour consistency across PDF and PostScript files with a common code for native rendering. Enable seamless switching between PDF and PostScript jobs with minimal overhead. 

Deliver a truly WYSIWYG print experience

Give devices the ability to achieve a superior and reliable print output that matches what customers see on-screen using Acrobat Reader on desktops and mobiles. Accurately represent colours on printed paper by taking advantage of ICC profiles. Achieve results closest to the gold standard of PDF with the same core technology infrastructure for PDF parsing, graphic/font handling shared with flagship Adobe products such as Acrobat, Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign.

Leverage the Adobe Advantage

Leverage the Adobe Advantage

Adobe is the perfect partner for OEMs, having revolutionised the world of print with the creation of PostScript in 1984 and then the Portable Document Format (PDF) 10 years later. Adobe Embedded Print Engine’s foundational technologies, that result in superior and reliable rendering, are employed by Adobe InDesign, Illustrator, Photoshop and Adobe Acrobat. Partner with world-class engineers who provide support in the form of workshops, training, technical teleconferences, regular engineering interactions and more.

Build once and deploy for a range of devices

With just a one-time development effort, Adobe Embedded Print Engine can be tailored by OEMs for a range of target printers—from small office and home printers that have low memory and a single-core processor to enterprise multifunction printers (MFPs) with multi-core processors and several hundred megabytes (MBs) of RAM. Adobe Embedded Print Engine is platform agnostic and available in 32-bit and 64-bit versions. Readily develop printers based on Intel and ARM processors and all flavours of Linux and ThreadX. Quickly customise it for any platform with support from Adobe.

Unlock peak performance with powerful capabilities

Enable print devices to efficiently process and print jobs with cutting-edge capabilities like native PDF rendering, parallel job handling, memory manager enhancements, 64-bit support and more.

Be AirPrint ready

Be AirPrint ready

Adobe has worked with Apple to get AirPrint certification for Adobe Embedded Print Engine. This means any printing device which embeds Adobe Embedded Print Engine need not worry about the quality and performance of printing PDFs, one of the aspects a device is tested for before receiving AirPrint certification.