响应式远程学习

Adobe Captivate 与快速远程学习

 
借助全能的工具,让课程更快面市。将灵感捕捉到互动式串连图板中。从头开始或导入 PowerPoint 幻灯片并利用新的可变框自动创建完全响应式远程学习内容。充分利用 75,000 多种免费资源,获得更多价值。
 

 

可变框
借助可从放入其中的任何对象自动创建完全响应式内容的智能容器,大幅缩短创作时间。当您选择响应式主题时,这些容器将开始生效。或者,您也可以选择自己绘制。

 

资源商店
借助在产品内访问 Adobe Stock 以及含 75,000 多种免费远程学习资源(包括人物剪贴画、主题、互动、游戏、场景等)的资源库,既可节省时间,又可发挥价值。查找适合您的远程学习项目的完美资源。

 

Adobe Captivate Draft
利用这一免费的应用程序**,创建互动式串连图板,并以内容和问题幻灯片、分支逻辑等远程学习元素作为补充。分享串连图板,以便在云端进行基于浏览器的实时协作式审核。

 

Adobe Typekit 集成
在各种设备中一致地为学员提供出色的观看体验。从 Typekit 库中选择您喜欢的字体,在您的整个课程中随心所欲地使用它们,因为不会出现字体的替换,破坏内容的外观。


查看所有功能 ›

 

** 仅适用于 iPad,可从 App Store 获取

responsive-elearning

Adobe Captivate & Rapid eLearning

 
Take your courses to market faster than ever with the tool that does it all. Convert your ideas to interactive eLearning experiences that works across every screen size. Start from scratch, import PowerPoint slides or bring in a video from YouTube and add interactivity to deliver engaging learning experiences. Get started with a library of themes, templates, interactions and 75,000+ free eLearning assets.
 

 

Fluid Boxes 2.0
Explore the building blocks of smart eLearning design with intelligent containers that use white space optimally. Objects placed in Fluid Boxes get aligned automatically so that learners always get a fully responsive experience regardless of their device or browser.

 

Asset store
Save time and unlock value with in-product access to Adobe Stock and our library of 75,000+ free eLearning assets including people cutouts, themes, interactions, games, scenarios, and much more. Find the perfect asset for your eLearning projects.

 

PowerPoint to mobile learning
Fast-forward to smart eLearning authoring by importing PowerPoint presentations to Adobe Captivate with just a few clicks. Transform static PowerPoint slides into eLearning content that works seamlessly across all devices. Enhance the learning experience by adding interactive elements, assets, and quizzes. 
 
Interactive videos
Liven up demos and training videos by making them interactive with the new Adobe Captivate. Create your own or bring in existing YouTube videos, add questions at specific points and conduct knowledge checks. Add bookmarks in the timeline to aid learner remediation. Customize feedback options for answers and interactions.


See all features ›


Try out the rapid eLearning features
 
No credit card required.

Also use Adobe Captivate for:
 
 

 

 **Available only for iPad from the App Store