欧美隐私盾/欧洲数据传输

 

上次更新时间:2020 年 6 月 18 日

 

Adobe 在跨国境传输来自客户的个人信息时,会遵守适用的法律。

 

Adobe 如何传输欧盟个人数据?

如果因 Adobe 个人用户和客户使用 Adobe 网站和应用程序而导致从欧洲经济区 (EEA) 或瑞士向非欧洲经济区国家/地区传输数据,我们将遵守以下一个或多个法律机制:欧美隐私盾、瑞士-美国隐私盾、标准合同条款和个人同意书。

 

Adobe Inc.(我们的美国公司)已通过认证,证明我们在通过 Adobe 网站和应用程序(包括 Adobe 隐私政策链接)从 EEA 和瑞士传输个人信息时遵守隐私盾原则。关于隐私盾认证的更多信息如下所示。

 

如需有关 Adobe 个人用户和客户相关隐私规程的其他信息,请参阅 Adobe 隐私中心中标题为“Adobe 会如何处理您的个人信息?”的部分。

 

Adobe 如何代表企业客户传输欧盟的个人数据?

如果因 Adobe 企业客户使用 Adobe 解决方案而导致从欧洲经济区或瑞士向非欧洲经济区国家/地区传输数据,Adobe 将遵守以下法律机制:欧美隐私盾、瑞士-美国隐私盾和标准合同条款。关于隐私盾认证的更多信息如下所示。关于标准合同条款,Adobe 已经制备一份包含标准合同条款(SCC)的数据处理协议(DPA)。如果您是 Adobe 企业客户,并希望与 Adobe 签订 PDA 和 SCC,请向我们索取这些文件。

 

如需有关 Adobe 企业客户相关隐私规程的其他信息,请参阅 Adobe 隐私中心中标题为“Adobe 的企业客户会如何处理您的信息?”的部分。

 

Adobe 隐私盾认证

Adobe Inc.(我们的美国公司)已通过认证,证明我们在从欧洲经济区 (EEA) 和瑞士向美国传输个人信息时遵守美国商务部制定的欧美隐私盾框架和瑞士-美国隐私盾框架。如需了解关于隐私盾计划的更多信息,或查看 Adobe Inc. 的认证,请访问 https://www.privacyshield.gov/

 

隐私政策中所述,如果您是非北美居民,则您的协议对象为 Adobe Systems Software Ireland Limited,对于 Adobe 收集的关于您的个人信息,该公司是“数据管理者”。根据我们的隐私盾认证或上述其他合法传输机制,您的个人信息可能会被传输至 Adobe Inc. (Adobe U.S)。

 

对于根据欧盟隐私法代表 EEA 和瑞士企业客户处理的个人信息,Adobe Systems Software Ireland Limited (Adobe Ireland) 通常被认为是“数据处理者”。例如,EEA 企业客户可以使用 Adobe Sign 处理包含客户姓名、电子邮件地址以及其他与其消费者有关的个人信息的文档。作为 Adobe 向企业客户提供服务的一部分,Adobe Ireland 可能会根据上述的隐私盾认证或标准合同条款,将消费者的个人信息传输至 Adobe U.S.。

 

如需有关我们如何处理依据隐私盾传输的个人信息的其他说明,请查看 Adobe 隐私政策的以下部分:

 

 

Adobe U.S. 通过隐私盾接收来自 EEA 和瑞士的个人信息时,应遵守隐私盾原则。

 

如果您对我们遵从隐私盾原则的情况有疑问或提出投诉,请联系我们。如果我们没有处理您的投诉,则表示我们已经与 Association of National Advertisers (ANA) 成立的争议解决服务提供商达成合作关系,此类投诉将由他们审理(更多信息)。您也有权就未解决的投诉提起强制性仲裁(更多信息)。Adobe U.S. 将配合 FTC 展开调查。

 

有关我们安全措施方面的信息,请访问 Adobe 安全中心

Last updated: September 28, 2016
 
When Adobe transfers personal information from customers across national borders, we do so in compliance with applicable law.
 
How does Adobe transfer your EU personal data?
For our individual users and customers whose use of Adobe websites and apps results in the transfer of personal information from the European Economic Area (EEA) to non-EEA countries, we rely on one or more of the following legal mechanisms: the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield, Standard Contractual Clauses, and consent of the individual.
Adobe Systems Incorporated (our U.S. entity) has certified that it complies with the Privacy Shield Principles for transfers of your personal information from the EEA in connection with Adobe websites and apps that include a link to the Adobe Privacy Policy. The certification does not apply to websites and apps from Fotolia and Livefyre (see the additional Adobe Privacy Policies page). More information about our certification to the Privacy Shield is provided below.
Additional information about Adobe’s privacy practices relating to our individual users and customers is available in the section of the Adobe Privacy Center titled “What does Adobe do with your personal information?”
 
How does Adobe transfer EU personal data on behalf of our business customers?
For our business customers whose use of Adobe solutions results in the transfer of personal information from the EEA to non-EEA countries, Adobe relies on one or both of the following legal mechanisms: the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield, and Standard Contractual Clauses. More information about our certification to the Privacy Shield is provided below. Regarding the Standard Contractual Clauses, Adobe has prepared a Data Processing Agreement (DPA) that includes the Standard Contractual Clauses (SCCs). If you are an Adobe business customer and want to enter into a DPA and SCCs with Adobe, please request those documents from us.
Additional information about Adobe’s privacy practices in relation to our business customers is available in the section of the Adobe Privacy Center titled “What do Adobe’s business customers do with your information?”
 
Adobe Privacy Shield certification
Adobe Systems Incorporated (our U.S. company) has certified to the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework as set forth by the U.S. Department of Commerce regarding the transfer of personal information from the European Union and European Economic Area (EEA) to the United States. Our certification does not apply to personal information collected in connection with Fotolia and Livefyre websites and apps. To learn more about the Privacy Shield program, or to view the certification for Adobe Systems Incorporated, please see https://www.privacyshield.gov/. Adobe Systems Incorporated also maintains an affirmative commitment to the U.S.-Swiss Safe Harbor Framework and its principles.
As described in the Privacy Policy, for individual users who reside outside of North America, your relationship is with Adobe Systems Software Ireland Limited, which is the “data controller” with regard to your personal information collected by Adobe. Your personal information may be transferred to Adobe Systems Incorporated (Adobe U.S.) under our Privacy Shield certification or other legal transfer mechanisms, as described above.
With respect to personal information processed on behalf of our EEA business customers, under EU privacy laws, Adobe Systems Software Ireland Limited (Adobe Ireland) is generally considered a “data processor.” For example, an EEA business customer may use Adobe Sign to process documents containing names, email addresses, and other personal information about its consumers. As part of Adobe providing services to the business customer, this personal information of consumers may be transferred by Adobe Ireland to Adobe U.S. under our Privacy Shield certification or Standard Contractual Clauses, as described above.
Additional descriptions about how we treat personal information that is transferred in reliance on Privacy Shield are available in the following sections of the Adobe Privacy Policy:
Adobe U.S. complies with the Privacy Shield Principles whenever it receives personal information from the EEA in reliance on the Privacy Shield.
If you have a question or complaint about our compliance with the Privacy Shield Principles, please email us at privacy@adobe.com. If we do not resolve your complaint, Adobe has chosen to cooperate with a panel established by the EU Data Protection Authorities who will hear such complaints. You may also have a right to invoke binding arbitration for unresolved complaints (more information). Adobe U.S. is subject to the investigatory and enforcement powers of the FTC.