Service begins as soon as your payment is processed. You'll be charged the annual rate stated at the time of purchase as one lump sum, plus applicable taxes. Your contract will renew automatically on your annual renewal date until you cancel. Renewal rates are subject to change, but we'll always notify you beforehand. If you cancel within 14 days of your order, you'll be fully refunded. If you cancel after 14 days, your payment will be nonrefundable and your service will continue until the end of your contracted term. Cancellations can be made anytime by visiting your Manage Account page or by contacting Customer Support.
Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Premiere, Creative Cloud, the Creative Cloud logo, Dreamweaver, Illustrator, InDesign, Lightroom and Photoshop are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe in the United States and/or other countries. All other trademarks the property of their respective owners.