简化图像存储。


发现一个能够简化的系统。Adobe Lightroom 提供了照片管理软件的行业标准。而且,凭借 Adobe Sensei AI 技术的强大功能,您的在线照片存储功能可以自行管理,因此无需担心会错过最佳镜头。
使用 Lightroom 移动应用程序随时随地免费编辑照片。

照片管理软件。

使照片整理变得轻松无比。

您拍摄了很多照片,您也编辑了很多照片。但是您不必花很多时间来管理它们。Lightroom 提供了照片管理软件,使在线存储图像比以往更轻松、更高效。为什么要花很多时间来整理照片,而不是用这些时间来做自己喜欢的事情?
自动保存照片以进行分享。
 
保存照片以即时分享。
您刚刚在手机上进行了这些编辑?它们已保存并且可在平板电脑上使用。Lightroom 允许您从多种设备管理图库,并且在您希望共享内容时,可以随时对该内容进行访问。
Adobe Sensei 支持快速简便的智能图像搜索。
体验智能图像搜索。
Adobe Sensei 的机器学习可以识别图像的内容,因此您可以快速地找到想要的内容。无论在查找时是否添加了关键字,您都能找到所需照片,例如在山坡上拍摄的珍贵镜头或朋友 Dorothy 的照片。所有这一切都可以通过快速简单的搜索实现。
标记图像以便于轻松整理照片。
将图像标签用于自定义类别。
Lightroom 配备了评级和标志等整理工具,因此您可以标记最喜欢的照片并通过一次单击创建相册。将所有图像放在一个易于查找的位置,您可以使用这些工具查看所需的任何一组图像。

常见的照片存储难题迎刃而解。

在存储图像时,可能会涉及到一系列标签和文件夹以及非常多的硬盘。使用 Lightroom 管理照片有助于消除混乱情况,使您可以搜索整个照片库,根据需要进行排序或筛选,并保存您所做的编辑而无需复制图像。
强大的图像整理功能。

所有照片都放在一个地方。

没有人喜欢杂乱无章的文件和文件夹,特别是当它们分布在多个驱动器和设备上时。Lightroom 允许您将图像保存在一个不会出现硬件故障的安全位置,帮助您解决这些冗余问题。
自动保存无损图像编辑。

不需要保留同一图像的大量副本。

Lightroom 使用无损编辑,这意味着无需创建副本即可保留原始图像。您的编辑会自动保存,同时保留原始版本以及您在同一版本中所做的更改。

向我们学习最好的知识。

Lightroom 快速教程。

分步操作方法向您具体展示如何利用 Lightroom 中的所有照片管理功能,例如设置存储、添加和整理照片等。
在 Lightroom CC 中整理照片。
在 Lightroom 中整理照片。
使用相册、标志和评级在线整理图像。
保存和分享您的照片。
保存和分享您的照片。
可以轻松地将图像附加到电子邮件或消息、打印照片或在线发布。
为您执行图像搜索工作。
为您执行图像搜索工作。
使用自动标签功能按内容查找照片。
随时随地进行添加和整理。
随时随地进行添加和整理。
了解如何从桌面、移动设备和网络轻松地添加图像。

部分 Creative Cloud创意应用软件的功能可能在中华人民共和国暂不可用。有关更多信息,请联系 Adobe 代表或授权经销商。如果需要更多信息,请查看常见问答

Streamline your photo storage.

Discover a system that simplifies. Adobe Lightroom offers the industry standard in photo management software. And with the power of Adobe Sensei artificial intelligence technology, your online photo storage does a lot to manage itself, so you never have to worry about losing track of your most high-quality shots.

 

Get your free trial of Lightroom for Windows and Mac devices.

Photo management software.

Make photo organization easy.

You take lots of photos. You edit lots of photos. But you shouldn’t have to spend lots of time on the hassle of managing them. Lightroom provides photo management software that makes it easier and more efficient than ever to store photos online. Why spend time organizing your digital photos when you could spend time doing what you love?

Automatically save photos to share.

Save photos to share on the fly.

Using a mobile app photo editor on your iPhone or smartphone? Those edits are already saved and ready on your tablet. Lightroom lets you manage your image library from any computer or mobile device and gives you access to everything you want to share, whenever you want to share it.

Adobe Sensei powers quick and easy intelligent image search.

Experience intelligent image search.

Adobe Sensei’s machine learning recognizes the content of your image files, so you can get right to what you’re looking for. Find those shots from the mountain or, with facial recognition, the photos of your friend Dorothy — whether you added keywords or not. All with a quick and simple search. 

Label images for easy photo organization.

Use image labels for custom categories.

Lightroom comes equipped with organizational tools like ratings and flags so you can mark the photos you like best and create albums with a click. With all your images in one easy-to-find place, you can use these tools to view any set you want.

Powerful photo management software and image storage.

Store every photo, worry-free.

Lightroom pairs powerful photo management software with enough storage space for your whole image library. Start with 1 terabyte of cloud storage, and opt for more as needed. Discover online photo storage that’s impressively organized and always reliable. 

Skip the usual photo storage headaches.

Storing images can be a tangle of labels and folders and many, many external hard drives. Managing photos with Lightroom helps cut through the clutter, making it possible to search your whole photo library, sort or filter according to your needs, and save your edits without duplicating your images. 

Powerful image organization.

All your photos in one place.

No one likes getting lost among files and folders, especially when they’re spread across multiple drives and devices. Lightroom is a photo organizer that helps resolve those redundancies by allowing you to save your images in one secure location with no risk of hardware failure.

Automatically save non-destructive image edits.

No need for endless copies of the same image.

Lightroom uses non-destructive edits, which means there’s no need to create copies to preserve your original image. Your photo editing adjustments save automatically, preserving the original and your changes in the same version. 

Learn from our best.

Quick Lightroom tutorials.

Step-by-step how-tos show you exactly how to take advantage of all the photo management features in Lightroom, from setting up storage options to adding and organizing your photos.

Organize your photos in Lightroom.

Organize your photos in Lightroom.

Use albums, flags, and ratings to organize your images online.

Organize your photos in Lightroom.

Save and share your photos.

Make uploading images easy from an email or message attachments to printing photos or posting online.

Make image search work for you.

Make image search work for you.

Find photos by content with auto-tagging.

Add and organize from anywhere.

Add and organize from anywhere.

Learn how to easily add images from desktop, mobile, and web.

Find the plan that’s right for you.

Lightroom (1TB)

US$9.99/mo

Lightroom on desktop and mobile with other Creative Cloud services.

Photography (20GB)

US$9.99/mo

Lightroom for desktop and mobile, Lightroom Classic, and Photoshop on desktop and iPad.

Photography (1TB)

US$19.99/mo

Lightroom on desktop and mobile and Lightroom Classic, plus Photoshop on desktop and iPad.

camera

Up to 10TB of cloud storage available. Call for details or visit your account page.

 

camera

Purchase by Phone 800-915-9451