Your free trial starts when you check out and it lasts for seven days. The trial will automatically convert to a paid Creative Cloud membership when it’s complete, unless you cancel before then.
You can cancel with absolutely no fee any time before your seven-day trial ends. It's easy to cancel from your account management page.
Yes, it includes all the features and updates in the latest version of Photoshop.
No, the app is available only as part of a Creative Cloud membership. You can choose a Single App plan with Photoshop only or a plan that includes more apps. We offer Creative Cloud plans for individuals, students and teachers, photographers, institutions, and businesses. Learn more ›