The Adobe Foundation

The Adobe Foundation creates positive change through support for creative and digital literacy, social equity and opportunity, and active engagement in the communities where we live and work. The Adobe Foundation is a private foundation created and funded by Adobe Inc.

Board of Directors

    Hannah Elsakr, Board President
    VP, Chief of Staff to the CEO & Head of M&A Integration


    Stacy Martinet, Board Secretary
    VP, Marketing Strategy & Communications


    Mark Garfield, Board Treasurer
    CAO & Corporate Controller

    Rosemary Arriada-Keiper, Director
    VP, Total Rewards


    Karen Robinson, Director
    Vice President, Litigation and Intellectual Property


    Amy White, Executive Director
    Senior Director, Social Impact & Communications


Stay up-to-date on our Sustainability & Social Impact efforts by visiting our blog.