Créez des dépliants tripartites en ligne

Choisissez parmi nos modèles gratuits de dépliants tripartites pour concevoir le vôtre en quelques minutes. Personnalisez-le avec des images, des polices et des éléments de conception tendance.

Créer maintenant


Dépliants tripartites
Blank Template
Icon: blank
Créer sans modèle
22:17
Tasks
brochure
Topics
Mini
yes

Template IDs

(To pull in manually curated templates if needed)

Orientation


(Horizontal/Vertical)

Horizontal

Width


(Full, Std, sixcols)

full

Limit


(number of templates to load each pagination. Min. 5)

23

Sort

Most Viewed

Rare & Original

Newest to Oldest

Oldest to Newest

Newest to Oldest
Locales
FR or EN

Animated


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to animated only or static only.

all

Premium


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to premium only or free only.

false

Créez de superbes dépliants triples avec Adobe Express.

Impressionnez votre public ou vos clients avec une brochure tripartite personnalisée pour promouvoir votre marque ou votre entreprise. Découvrez les modèles de brochure conçus par des professionnels dans Adobe Express pour vous inspirer, puis choisissez-en un que vous remixerez vous-même. Personnalisez chaque détail, y compris l'imagerie, la palette de couleurs, la mise en page et les polices. Vous pouvez même ajouter votre marque et votre logo à votre brochure pour lui donner un aspect professionnel. Il vous suffit de choisir un modèle, de le personnaliser et de le partager.

Blank Template
Icon: blank
Créer sans modèle
22:17
Tasks
brochure
Topics

Template IDs

(To pull in manually curated templates if needed)

Orientation


(Horizontal/Vertical)

Vertical

Width


(Full, Std, sixcols)

sixcols

Limit


(number of templates to load each pagination. Min. 5)

23

Sort

Most Viewed

Rare & Original

Newest to Oldest

Oldest to Newest

Newest to Oldest
Locales
FR or EN

Animated


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to animated only or static only.

all

Premium


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to premium only or free only.

false

Comment créer une brochure tripartite.

Captez l'attention de votre public en misant sur la créativité.

Créez une brochure personnalisée avec une touche professionnelle, pour que vous puissiez la partager en toute confiance avec n'importe qui, où que vous alliez. Concentrez-vous sur la mise en valeur de votre brochure dans un présentoir, ou créez une brochure qui s'ouvre pour créer un design captivant. Redimensionnez votre brochure pour la transformer en flyers, courriers, infographies sociales, publicités numériques et bien plus encore, le tout dans votre espace de travail Adobe Express.

Faites d'Adobe Express votre expert en conception de brochures triples.

Affinez votre créativité à l’aide d’Adobe Express. Explorez des modèles conçus par des professionnels pour vous mettre sur la voie ou créez votre brochure tripartite à partir de zéro. Établissez un thème pour vos créations en utilisant des photos, des icônes, des logos, des polices personnalisées et d'autres éléments personnalisables pour leur donner une impression d'authenticité. Dupliquez vos créations et redimensionnez-les pour assurer la cohérence entre plusieurs types de ressources. Avec Adobe Express, il est facile et gratuit de créer, d'enregistrer et de partager vos créations en quelques minutes.

Questions fréquemment posées.

Que doit contenir un dépliant tripartite ?
Tout d'abord, créez un titre accrocheur qui attirera l'attention de votre public. Ensuite, concevez des sections en utilisant des images de haute qualité, un texte facile à lire et une palette de couleurs cohérente. En fonction de l'objectif de votre dépliant, assurez-vous d'avoir un appel à l'action clair ou une section de contact pour que les lecteurs puissent suivre ou en savoir plus.
Comment faire pour que ma brochure tripartite soit recto-verso ?
Créez un côté de votre dépliant tripartite, puis dupliquez votre projet et utilisez votre première page comme modèle pour créer le deuxième côté.
Quelle est la taille standard d'un dépliant trilatéral ?
La plupart des dépliants sont imprimés sur du papier à lettres, ce qui leur confère un format de 27,94 x 21,59 cm. Cependant, vous pouvez personnaliser la taille de votre brochure tripartite en fonction de vos besoins. Entrez la taille souhaitée dans l'option Redimensionner d'Adobe Express.
Puis-je obtenir Adobe Express gratuitement ? Si oui, qu'est-ce qui est inclus ?
Oui, nous avons un plan gratuit disponible pour tout le monde. Profitez de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous démarquer, y compris des milliers de modèles, des centaines d'images Adobe Stock, des retouches et des effets photo, et bien plus encore. Consultez nos plans et tarifs pour plus de détails.
Puis-je créer mon propre modèle de dépliant tripartite ?
Adobe Express vous permet de transformer n'importe quel projet existant ou nouveau en modèle partagé. Ouvrez le projet souhaité, sélectionnez l'option Partager et choisissez de faire un modèle partageable.

Icon: cc-express-logo

Free tri-fold brochure templates.

Choose from our free tri-fold brochure templates to design your own in minutes. Customize it with trending images, fonts, and design assets.

Create your tri-fold brochure now

https://main--express-website--adobe.hlx3.page/media_1b7a0391e2008b38b3b89eaffb81072d0d7d957b4.mp4

Make stunning tri-fold brochures with Adobe Express.

Impress your audience or clients with a custom-made tri-fold brochure to promote your brand or business. Explore the professionally designed brochure templates from Adobe Express to get you inspired, then choose one to remix for yourself. Customize every detail, including the imagery, color scheme, layout, and fonts. You can even add your branding and logo to your brochure to make it feel effortlessly professional. It's as easy as choosing a template, customizing, and sharing.

Create your tri-fold brochure now

Icon: Templates

How to make a tri-fold brochure.

Create your tri-fold brochure now

Capture your audience’s attention with creativity on your side.

Design a custom brochure with a professional feel to it, so you’ll feel confident sharing it with whomever, wherever you go. Focus your design on standing out in a brochure stand, or create something that folds open into a captivating design. Resize your brochure design to turn it into flyers, mailers, social graphics, digital ads, and so much more, all right within your Adobe Express workspace.

Create your tri-fold brochure now

Let Adobe Express be your tri-fold brochure design expert.

Hone your creativity with the power of Adobe Express. Explore professionally designed templates to get your wheels spinning or create your tri-fold brochure from scratch. Establish a theme for your designs using photos, icons, logos, personalized fonts, and other customizable elements to make them feel entirely authentic. Duplicate designs and resize them to create consistency across multiple types of assets. With Adobe Express, it's free and easy to make, save, and share your designs within minutes.

Create your tri-fold brochure now

Frequently asked questions.

What should a tri-fold brochure include?

First, create an eye-catching title section that will capture your audience’s attention. Then, design sections using high quality images, easy-to-read text, and a cohesive color palette. Depending on the intention of your brochure, make sure you have a clear call to action or contact section for readers to follow up or learn more.

How do I make my tri-fold brochure double-sided?

Design one side of your tri-fold brochure, then duplicate your project and use your first page as a template to create the second side.
What is the standard tri-fold brochure size?
Most brochures are printed on letter paper, making them 11in x 8.5in. However, you can customize the size of your tri-fold brochure to be whatever you’d like based on your needs. Enter in your desired size to the Resize option in Adobe Express.

Can I get Adobe Express for free? If so, what’s included?

Yes, we have a free plan available for anyone. Enjoy everything you need to stand out, including thousands of templates, hundreds of Adobe Stock images, photo editing and effects, and much more. Visit our plans and pricing for details.

Can I create my own tri-fold brochure template?

Adobe Express allows you to make any existing or new project into a shared template. Open your desired project, select the Share option, and choose to make a shareable template.