Mit kostenlosem Tool eine Präsentation gestalten.

Wähle eine unserer Vorlagen aus, um in nur wenigen Minuten deine Präsentation zu erstellen.

Jetzt erstellen

https://main--express-website--adobe.hlx.page/media_14c6b40b18e8500e6e4b419d4961abd4a7439d803.mp4

Mit kostenlosem Tool eine Präsentation gestalten.

Wähle eine unserer Vorlagen aus, um in nur wenigen Minuten deine Präsentation zu erstellen.

Jetzt erstellen


https://main--express--adobecom.hlx.page/media_16a028645a6fd25deffc6a675857e24b21bdd8b01.mp4?loop=true

Erstelle fesselnde Präsentationen mit Adobe Express.

Gestalte mithilfe von Adobe Express eine Präsentation, die die Aufmerksamkeit deines Publikums auf sich zieht. Entdecke die professionell entworfenen Vorlagen von Adobe Express und wähle dann eine Vorlage aus, um sie neu zu arrangieren und zu personalisieren. Setze deine Informationen ein, füge eigene Bilder hinzu oder organisiere die Informationen anhand von Symbolen. Teile deine Präsentation digital per E-Mail, Link-Sharing oder indem du sie auf deine Social-Media-Plattformen hochlädst. Einfach eine Vorlage auswählen, anpassen und teilen.

Blank Template
Icon: blank
Ohne Vorlage starten
16:9
Tasks
presentation
Topics

Template IDs

(To pull in manually curated templates if needed)

Orientation


(Horizontal/Vertical)

Vertical

Width


(Full, Std, sixcols)

sixcols

Limit


(number of templates to load each pagination. Min. 5)

23

Sort

Most Viewed

Rare & Original

Newest to Oldest

Oldest to Newest

Newest to Oldest
Locales
DE or EN

Animated


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to animated only or static only.

all

Premium


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to premium only or free only.

false

Erstelle fesselnde Präsentationen mit Adobe Express.

Gestalte mithilfe von Adobe Express eine Präsentation, die die Aufmerksamkeit deines Publikums auf sich zieht. Entdecke die professionell entworfenen Vorlagen von Adobe Express und wähle dann eine Vorlage aus, um sie neu zu arrangieren und zu personalisieren. Setze deine Informationen ein, füge eigene Bilder hinzu oder organisiere die Informationen anhand von Symbolen. Teile deine Präsentation digital per E-Mail, Link-Sharing oder indem du sie auf deine Social-Media-Plattformen hochlädst. Einfach eine Vorlage auswählen, anpassen und teilen.

So erstellst du eine Präsentation.

Erstelle personalisierte Präsentationen in wenigen Minuten.

Adobe Express eröffnet dir völlig neue kreative Wege. Lass dich von unseren professionell gestalteten Vorlagen inspirieren und werde dann kreativ – mit all den Möglichkeiten, die dir Adobe Express bietet. Erstelle in Adobe Express Grafiken, Diagramme und Infografiken und füge sie in dasselbe Projekt ein, um deine Präsentation zu unterstützen. Bearbeite sie gemeinsam mit anderen, um Ideen zu teilen. Präsentiere deine stilvolle Botschaft kurz und bündig - mit Adobe Express.

Adobe Express – der Designexperte für deine Präsentation.

Lege ein Thema für deine Entwürfe fest und verwende Fotos, Symbole, Logos, personalisierte Schriftarten und andere individualisierbare Elemente, um sie deinen Bedürfnissen anzupassen. Dupliziere deinen Entwurf, um auch in deinen zukünftigen Präsentationen eine Einheitlichkeit zu schaffen. Mit Adobe Express kannst du deine Entwürfe innerhalb weniger Minuten kostenlos und einfach erstellen, speichern und freigeben, sodass du andere Personen einladen, Freigaben einholen und alle an deiner Präsentation teilhaben lassen kannst.

Häufig gestellte Fragen.

Wie groß sollten meine Präsentationsfolien sein?
Für die meisten Präsentationen wird das schmalere Breitbildformat (16:9) verwendet, das 1920 x 1080 px misst. Standardfolien (4:3) haben eine Größe von 1024 x 768 px. Wähle das gewünschte Format und verwende das Tool zur Größenänderung, um die Foliengröße jederzeit zu ändern.
Welche Arten von Präsentationen kann ich erstellen?
Erstelle Verkaufspräsentationen, Webinar-Präsentationen, Pitch Decks, Keynotes, Schulprojekte, Tutorials oder auch Präsentationen nur zum Spaß. Die kreativen Möglichkeiten sind endlos.
Wie erstelle ich mehrere Seiten für meine Präsentation?
Gestalte eine Seite deiner Präsentation, dupliziere dann dein Projekt und verwende deine erste Seite als Vorlage für die nächste. Füge deiner Präsentation beliebig viele Seiten hinzu.
Kann ich meine eigene Präsentationsvorlage erstellen?
Jedes neue oder bestehende Projekt kann in eine teilbare Vorlage verwandelt werden. Öffne dein Projekt, wähle die Option zum Teilen oben rechts und folge den Anweisungen, um deine eigene Vorlage zu erstellen. Greife auf die Vorlagen in deiner Bibliothek zu und teile sie mit anderen.
Ist Adobe Express kostenlos erhältlich? Wenn ja, was ist inbegriffen?
Ja, Adobe Express beinhaltet eine kostenlose Basis-Version mit den wichtigsten Funktionen wie Bildbearbeitungstools und Effekten sowie unzähligen kostenlosen Vorlagen. Informiere dich über unsere Abos und Preise.

Free online presentation maker.

Choose from our presentation templates to design your own in minutes.

Create your presentation now

Make captivating presentations with Adobe Express.

Build a presentation that will capture your audience’s attention with the help of Adobe Express. Explore the Adobe Express professionally designed presentation templates to get you inspired, then choose one to remix and customize. Drop-in your information, add your own images, or even organize information with icons. Share your presentation digitally via email, link sharing, or by uploading it to your social platforms. It’s as easy as choosing a template, customizing, and sharing.

Create your presentation now

How to make a presentation.

Get started for free.
Open Adobe Express for free on your desktop or mobile device to start making your presentation.
Explore templates.
Browse through thousands of standout templates or start your project from a blank canvas.
Showcase your creativity.
Discover tons of images, fonts, backgrounds, and design assets available right at your fingertips. Add your favorites to your graphic and personalize with ease.
Add typography.
Feature text using our collection of over 20,000 licensed Adobe Fonts or type styles including curved type, grids, and beautiful font pairings.
Share your presentation.
Hit that publish button and instantly download your presentation right to your device.

Create a custom presentation with creativity on your side.

Adobe Express inspires you to think outside the box. Explore professionally designed presentation templates to get you warmed up, then have fun getting creative with all the ways you can use Adobe Express to your advantage. Use Adobe Express to make graphs, charts, and infographics to add to your poster to support your presentation. You can also use the Adobe Express logo maker to create a logo or branding for your project. Adjust the colors, typefaces, and even document size for any print of digital need. There are endless creative opportunities at your fingertips.

Let Adobe Express be your go-to presentation app.

Hone your creativity with the power of Adobe Express. Explore professionally designed templates to get your wheels spinning or create your own presentation from scratch. Establish a theme for your designs using photos, icons, logos, personalized fonts, and other customizable elements to make them feel entirely authentic. Duplicate designs and resize them to create consistency across multiple types of assets. With Adobe Express, it’s free and easy to make, save, and share your designs within minutes so you can add collaborators, get approval, and showcase your presentation for all to enjoy.

Frequently asked questions.

What size should my presentation slides be?

Most presentations use the more narrow widescreen size (16:9), which is 1920px by 1080px. Standard slides (4:3) measure at 1024px x 768px. Choose whichever format you prefer, and use the Resize tool to change the slide size at any time.
What kind of presentations can I make?
Create sales presentations, webinar presentations, marketing and pitch decks, keynotes, school projects, tutorials, or even presentations just for fun. There are endless creative opportunities.
How do I create multiple pages for my presentation?
Design one page of your presentation, then duplicate your project and use your first page as a template to create the next page. Add as many pages to your presentation as you’d like.

Can I create my own presentation template?

Any new or existing project can be turned into a shareable template. Open your project, choose the Share option in the top right, and follow the prompts to make your own template. Access your templates from your library and share with collaborators.

Can I get Adobe Express for free? If so, what’s included?

Yes, Adobe Express has a free plan that includes core features like photo editing tools and effects and thousands of free templates. Learn more about our plans and pricing.