在线免费将PNG图像转为SVG格式。

使用Adobe Express提供的免费转换工具,上传PNG图像,只需几秒,就可以转为SVG格式。

上传图片

https://main--express-website--adobe.hlx.page/media_186ad7bbaed20cad81ec8fa48757cc4810335950a.mp4

在线免费将PNG图像转为SVG格式。

使用Adobe Express提供的免费转换工具,上传PNG图像,只需几秒,就可以转为SVG格式。

上传图片

https://main--express-website--adobe.hlx.page/media_186ad7bbaed20cad81ec8fa48757cc4810335950a.mp4

如何将PNG图像转为SVG格式。

Icon: Upload

1. 选择。

从您的照片库中选择一张PNG图像,大小不超过2GB。

Icon: Convert

2. 转换。

上传您的PNG图像后,将自动转为SVG格式。

Icon: edit-22-n

3. 继续编辑。

您的新图像将下载为 SVG 文件。保存、共享或继续编辑该文件以创建您自己的文件。

免费将您的PNG图像转为SVG格式。

可伸缩矢量图形(简称为SVG)是一种可用于网络的矢量文件格式。这就是说,您可以在确保画质的基础上调整SVG图片大小,而过度放大会导致PNG像素化。将您的PNG文件转为SVG格式,用来制作徽标、信息图表、插图等等。

易于使用的 PNG 到矢量图形转换器。

Adobe Express 矢量文件转换器可让您随时随地进行引人注目的编辑。只需几秒钟,即可直接从您的设备轻松上传 PNG 图像,并将其转换为 SVG。立即下载新的 SVG,随后即可使用 - 与朋友或关注者共享或在将来的项目中使用它。

制作出色的设计并将它转换为 SVG。

首先,在 Adobe Express 编辑器中进行设计,将您的 SVG 愿景变为现实。自定义模板、上传您自己的图像、应用过滤器或添加文本和形状图层以实现动态设计。可通过无数种方法立即创建引人注目的图像。之后,下载新图像并使用 SVG 转换器将其转换为自定义 SVG 文件。

超过10万种模版和资源,开启您的设计。

从众多专业设计的模板中汲取灵感,节省时间。Adobe Express不断扩充素材库,提供人像、风景、正方形以及竖直形态的模板,让您的设计可以在任何频道、任何设备中脱颖而出。

评价我们的快速行动

上传图片

/production/convert-to-svg

评价我们的快速行动

上传图片

/production/convert-to-svg

Convert your PNG to an SVG for free online.

The free PNG to SVG converter tool from Adobe Express lets you upload your PNG image and convert it to SVG in seconds.

Upload your photo

https://main--express-website--adobe.hlx.page/media_186ad7bbaed20cad81ec8fa48757cc4810335950a.mp4

How to convert a PNG to SVG.

Icon: Upload

1. Select.

Choose a PNG image from your photo library that is less than 2GB in size.

Icon: Convert

2. Convert.

Upload your PNG image to automatically convert it to SVG format.

Icon: Download

3. Download.

Your new image will download as an SVG file. Save it, share it, or keep editing it to make it your own.

Convert your PNG image to an SVG for free.

Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG) is a web-friendly vector file format. This means you can resize your SVG as needed without losing quality, while PNG images, on the other hand, can become pixelated if enlarged too much. Convert your PNG to SVG to use in logos, infographics, illustrations, and more.

Upload your photo

Make a PNG into a new SVG in just a few taps.

The Adobe Express quick action tools allow you to make impressive edits on the go. Easily upload a PNG image right from your device to convert it to SVG in seconds. Instantly download your new SVG and you’re ready to go — share it with friends or followers or use it in a future project.

Upload your photo

Make a standout design and convert it to an SVG.

Bring your SVG vision to life by designing it first in the Adobe Express editor. Customize a template, upload your own images, apply filters, or add layers of text and shapes for a dynamic design. There are countless ways to create a compelling image in no time at all. Then, download your new image and use the SVG converter to turn it into a custom SVG file.

Upload your photo

Over 100,000 templates & assets to start from.

Get inspired and save time with expertly designed templates to get you started. Adobe Express has an ever-growing collection of portrait, landscape, square, and vertical templates to create designs that stand out on any channel, any device.

Browse all templates

Rate our Quick Action

Upload your photo

/production/convert-to-svg
photoshop