Créez gratuitement des bannières de fin d'année personnalisées

Choisissez parmi nos modèles de bannières de remise de diplômes pour concevoir la vôtre en quelques minutes.

Créer maintenant

Bannières de fin d'année
Blank Template
Icon: blank
Créer sans modèle
2.84:1
Tasks
Topics
graduation-banner
Mini
yes

Template IDs

(To pull in manually curated templates if needed)

Orientation


(Horizontal/Vertical)

Horizontal

Width


(Full, Std, sixcols)

full

Limit


(number of templates to load each pagination. Min. 5)

23

Sort

Most Viewed

Rare & Original

Newest to Oldest

Oldest to Newest

Newest to Oldest
Locales
FR or EN

Animated


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to animated only or static only.

All

Premium


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to premium only or free only.

false

Créez une bannière de fin d'année personnalisée avec Adobe Express.

Le jour de fin d'année est une étape tellement importante dans la vie d'une personne qu'il n'y a pas de meilleure façon de la célébrer qu'en créant une bannière de fin d'année personnalisée pour ce grand jour. Adobe Express propose des modèles de bannières de remise de diplômes faciles à personnaliser avec le nom, la date et l'école du diplômé. Créez votre bannière de fin d'année pour une utilisation numérique ou imprimée, en fonction de l'événement et de la célébration. Adobe Express permet d'utiliser facilement le même modèle pour une bannière de fin d'année sur les réseaux sociaux ou de le redimensionner pour une grande bannière imprimée.

Blank Template
Icon: blank
Créer sans modèle
2.84:1
Tasks
Topics
graduation-banner

Template IDs

(To pull in manually curated templates if needed)

Orientation


(Horizontal/Vertical)

Vertical

Width


(Full, Std, sixcols)

sixcols

Limit


(number of templates to load each pagination. Min. 5)

23

Sort

Most Viewed

Rare & Original

Newest to Oldest

Oldest to Newest

Newest to Oldest
Locales
FR or EN

Premium


(true, false, all) true or false will limit to premium only or free only.

false

Comment créer une bannière de fin d'année.

Célébrez la fin d'année avec les modèles de bannières de remise de diplômes d'Adobe Express.

Célébrons le nouveau diplômé et sa réussite avec une bannière de fin d'année personnalisée. Choisissez votre modèle parmi les modèles de la galerie Adobe Express et personnalisez-le pour l'invité d'honneur. Prenez n'importe quel modèle et faites-le vôtre en modifiant le texte, en ajoutant les couleurs de l'école, en modifiant les styles et en mettant à jour les photos du diplômé. Créez une bannière de remise des diplômes de qualité professionnelle que vous pourrez imprimer ou partager numériquement.

https://main--express--adobecom.hlx.page/media_1b7e2517ccdf9db81a78ded81fd800427b9f191d7.mp4

Faites d'Adobe Express votre expert en conception de bannières de fin d'année.

Laissez libre cours à votre créativité à l'aide d'Adobe Express. Explorez des modèles conçus par des professionnels pour vous mettre sur la voie ou créez votre banderole de fin d'études à partir de zéro. Établissez un thème pour vos créations en utilisant des photos, des icônes, des logos, des polices de caractères personnalisées et d'autres éléments personnalisables pour leur donner un aspect tout à fait authentique. Dupliquez les créations et redimensionnez-les pour assurer la cohérence entre plusieurs types de ressources. Avec Adobe Express, il est facile et gratuit de créer, d'enregistrer et de partager vos créations en quelques minutes.

Questions fréquemment posées.

Quelle est la taille standard d'un modèle de bannière de fin d'année ?
La plupart des modèles de bannière de fin d'année d'Adobe Express sont proposés dans un format long et horizontal, au rapport 3:1. Vous pouvez personnaliser votre bannière pour l'adapter à n'importe quel format imprimé ou numérique à l'aide de l'option Redimensionner. Vous avez le choix entre des dizaines de tailles prédéfinies et courantes, ou vous pouvez saisir vos propres dimensions.
Qu'est-ce qui fait qu'une bannière de fin d'année se démarque des autres ?
Utilisez les couleurs de l'école, des images de haute qualité, des graphiques amusants et des messages audacieux et faciles à lire. Personnaliser une bannière en fonction de la personne qui reçoit son diplôme est un excellent moyen de la rendre mémorable. Pour les bannières numériques, vous pouvez ajouter des animations de texte ou d'image en un seul clic pour créer quelque chose de vraiment accrocheur.
Puis-je modifier ma bannière de fin d'année après l'avoir téléchargée ?
Absolument. Accédez à votre projet de bannière de fin d'année à tout moment en ouvrant Adobe Express sur le Web ou sur un téléphone portable. Mettez votre bannière à jour ou dupliquez-la pour créer un design remixé pour d'autres occasions.
Puis-je créer mon propre modèle de bannière de fin d'année ?
Tout projet nouveau ou existant peut être transformé en un modèle partageable. Ouvrez votre projet, choisissez l'option Partager en haut à droite et suivez les instructions pour créer votre propre modèle de bannière de fin d'année. Accédez à vos modèles à partir de votre bibliothèque et partagez-les avec vos collaborateurs.
Puis-je obtenir Adobe Express gratuitement ? Si oui, qu'est-ce que cela comprend ?
Oui, Adobe Express propose une formule gratuite qui inclut des fonctionnalités de base telles que des outils de retouche photo et des effets, ainsi que des milliers de modèles gratuits. En savoir plus sur nos plans et tarifs.

Free custom graduation banner templates.

Choose from our graduation banner templates to design your own in minutes.

Create your graduation banner now

Design a personalized graduation banner with Adobe Express.

Graduation day is such a massive milestone in a person's life—what a better way to celebrate than creating a customized graduation banner for that person's big day. Adobe Express has graduation banner templates that are easy to personalize with the graduate's name, date, and school. Create your graduation banner for digital or print use, depending on the event and celebration. Adobe Express makes it easy to use the same design for a social media graduation banner and resized it for a large printed banner.

Create your graduation banner now

How to make a graduation banner.

Get started on your graduation banner.
Open Adobe Express on web or mobile to begin creating for free.
Browse graduation banner templates.
Explore thousands of trending graduation banner templates for any occasion. Search by aesthetic, color, platform, or keyword.
Make your graduation banner standout.
Upload photos from your device or explore libraries of free images, icons, and design assets. Incorporate GIFs and animation for digital graduation banners.
Resize in seconds.
Instantly crop or resize your graduation banner. Use the resize tool to choose new dimensions, then watch as your content instantly adjusts using our intuitive tools.
Publish and share.
Download your finished graduation banner to your device to print out or post online. Or, share your project with your team by adding others via email.

Celebrate the grad with graduation banner templates from Adobe Express.

Let's celebrate the recent graduate and all of their success with a custom-made graduation banner. Choose your design from the templates in Adobe Express gallery and personalize it for the guest of honor. Take any template and make it your own by changing the text, adding in the school colors, editing styles, and updating photos for the graduate. Make a professional quality graduation banner that you can print out or share digitally.

Create your graduation banner now

Let Adobe Express be your graduation banner design expert.

Hone your creativity with the power of Adobe Express. Explore professionally designed templates to get your wheels spinning or create your graduation banner from scratch. Establish a theme for your designs using photos, icons, logos, personalized fonts, and other customizable elements to make them feel entirely authentic. Duplicate designs and resize them to create consistency across multiple types of assets. With Adobe Express, it's free and easy to make, save, and share your designs within minutes.

Create your graduation banner now

Frequently asked questions.

What is the standard size for a graduation banner template?
Most Adobe Express graduation banner templates come in a long, horizontal 3:1 aspect ratio size. You can personalize your graduation banner to fit any printed or digital format using the Resize option – find dozens of preset, popular sizes to choose from, or enter in your own custom dimensions.
What makes a graduation banner stand out?
Use school colors, high quality images, fun graphics, and bold, easy-to-read messaging. Customizing a banner to suit the person graduating is a great way to make it memorable. For digital banners, you can add text or image animations in one-click to create something truly eye-catching.
Can I edit my graduation banner after I've downloaded it?
Absolutely. Access your graduation banner project anytime by opening Adobe Express on web or mobile. Update your banner or duplicate it to create a remixed design for future occasions.

Can I create my own graduation banner template?

Any new or existing project can be turned into a shareable template. Open your project, choose the Share option in the top right, and follow the prompts to make your own graduation banner template. Access your templates from your library and share with collaborators.

Can I get Adobe Express for free? If so, what’s included?

Yes, Adobe Express has a free plan that includes core features like photo editing tools and effects and thousands of free templates. Learn more about our plans and pricing.