在一个边框内,调整出脸书的图像尺寸。

只需点击几次,您就可以将图像调整至脸书的头像尺寸、信息流中的博文或标题图片尺寸,使其符合该社交平台的上传要求。

Powered by Adobe Photoshop

上传您的照片

Resize Images

https://spark.adobe.com/zh-Hans-CN/tools/image-resize/

如何调整出脸书的图像尺寸。

Icon: Upload

1. 上传

上传JPG或PNG格式的图片至我们的图像尺寸调节器。

Icon: Resize

2. 调整尺寸

选择脸书图像类型来调整您的图像尺寸。

Icon: Download

3. 下载

立即下载调整完尺寸的图像。

最适合脸书的图像尺寸是什么?

适用于脸书的图像文件尺寸不同于领英或Facebook。在您调整图像大小的时候,请牢记适用于脸书封面图、头像图片和活动照片的像素长宽比。

上传您的照片

定制您的脸书头像图。

脸书头像图以圆形为框,因此您可以通过正方形剪裁来优化您想要的头像照片。在剪裁图像的时候,选择1x1长宽比的正方形,或设置特定尺寸。探索这些精妙的脸书头像模版,给您的脸书页面增添个人色彩。

片刻之间,制作脸书封面照片。

脸书封面照片的理想尺寸是851x315像素。如果您使用的封面图可以经受剪裁而不丢失信息,那么任何水平预设的尺寸都行得通。如果您的封面图中有重要细节,那么您就要设置确切的大小,才能让您的观众不错过信息。追踪尺寸会给人造成太大的记忆负担,所以如果您感到迷茫,就可以打开Adobe Spark的工作区,从上千种尺寸精确的预设模版中选择一个,开始搭建您的封面照。

从头开始创作个性化的脸书活动照片,或从选用模版开始。

为您的脸书活动照选择2:1的长宽比,或设置成特定的1200X628像素尺寸。不论您想用什么方式向客人营销您的活动,您可以装点您的活动照片。使用一张照片来突出您的活动及其地点,或创作一个图案来展示关键活动细节。使用那些活动封面照模版中的任何一种,就可以开始创作,或随机选择一种模版,并自动调节其尺寸,使其适应您的需求。

最适合脸书的图像文件格式是什么?

在脸书上分享图像时,请选择JPG格式。在您上传图像时,脸书会将PNG格式的图片转换为JPG,因此在开始时使用JPG格式将保留图像的高品质画质。脸书还会压缩您的图像,所以图片像素要尽量贴近理想的数值。

超过10万个模版和资源,开启您的设计。

使用专家设计的模版来获得灵感,并节省时间,从而推动您的起步。Adobe Spark拥有日益丰富的人像、全景、正方形和竖直模版合集,让您的设计可以在任何频道、任何设备中脱颖而出。

上传您的照片

Resize Images - Templates

Icon: cc-express-logo

Resize images for Facebook and get it all in the frame.

With just a few clicks, you can resize the perfect Facebook profile picture, in-feed post, or header image to fit the social platform upload requirements.

Powered by Adobe Photoshop

Upload your photo

https://express.adobe.com/tools/image-resize

How to resize an image for Facebook.

Icon: Upload

1. Upload.

Upload your JPG or PNG to our image resizer.

Icon: Resize

2. Resize.

Select a Facebook image type to adjust your image sizing.

Icon: Download

3. Download.

Instantly download your resized image.

What’s the best image size for Facebook?

The image file sizes that work on Facebook are different from what works on LinkedIn or Instagram. When resizing images, keep these pixel aspect ratios in mind for Facebook cover photos, profile pictures, and event photos.

Upload your photo

Customize your Facebook profile picture.

Facebook profile pictures appear in a circle frame, so optimize your desired profile photo by cropping it into a square shape. Choose the 1x1 square aspect ratio when resizing your image, or type in custom measurements. Explore these stunning Facebook profile photo templates to add your own personal touch to your Facebook page.

Upload your photo

Make Facebook cover photos in a snap.

The ideal image size for your Facebook cover photo is 851px by 315px. If you’re using a cover photo that can be cropped without losing information, any horizontal preset size should work fine. If you have a cover photo that features important details, type in the exact dimensions so your audience doesn’t miss out. Keeping track of sizing can feel like a lot to remember, so if you ever feel lost, open your Adobe Creative Cloud Express workspace and start building your cover photo from thousands of premade templates that are perfectly sized to be a cover image.

Upload your photo

Create personalized Facebook event photos from scratch or starting from a template.

Choose a 2:1 aspect ratio size for your Facebook event photo, or type in 1200px by 628px for a precise custom size. You can dress up your event photo however you’d like to best market your event to your guests. Use a photo that shows off your event or its location, or create a graphic that displays key event details. Get started with any of these event cover photos templates, or pick a random template and automatically resize it to fit your needs.

Upload your photo

What image file format is best for Facebook?

When sharing images on Facebook, use JPGs. Facebook will convert your PNG to a JPG when you upload images, so starting with a JPG will preserve your high-quality image. Facebook will also compress your photo, so try to stay close to the optimal resolution specifications.

Over 100,000 templates & assets to start from.

Get inspired and save time with expertly designed templates to get you started. Creative Cloud Express has an ever-growing collection of portrait, landscape, square, and vertical templates to create designs that stand out on any channel, any device.

Browse all templates

photoshop